2013 Election Ballot

The Nominating Committee Chair, Joachim Schuz, recently announced the slate of candidates for the 2013 election of Board members.  By office, with names listed in alphabetical order, they are:

Candidates for President: Philip Chadwick, Christopher Portier

Candidate for Secretary:  Meike Mevissen

Candidates for Board/Engineering:  Tommi Alanko, John Bolte

Candidates for Board/Medical Sciences:  Maren Fedrowitz, Nam Kim

Official election materials will be handled by the current board Secretary, Jonna Wilen.  In this issue of the newsletter, we present statements from each of the candidates to assist members in voting. 

Elections have been decided by a single vote in the past.  Your vote can make a difference in the life of The Bioelectromagnetics Society.