Outcome BEMS Election 2019

Authored by: Andrew Wood, and Nam Kim

Published on: Jun 10, 2019

The 2019 BEMS election was completed on May 28, 2019. Please find the election results below. It is with great pleasure that we welcome our new Secretary-Elect, Treasurer-Elect and Member to the Board of Directors, and we thank all candidates for their willingness to be nominated and for their continued commitment and dedication to our society.
Best regards,

Nam Kim Andrew Wood
Chair Nominating Committee BEMS President

BEMS 2019 Election results

Secretary-Elect / Secretary (1 / 2 year term)

Azadeh PeymanPublic Health England, Centre for Radiation, Chemical and Environmental Hazards (CRCE), Chilton, UK

Treasurer-Elect / Treasurer (1 / 2 year term)

Bennett IbeyWright-Patterson Air Force Base, Dayton, USA

Board (3 year term)

Lucas Portelli, Kirsus Research GmbH, Zürich, Switzerland