Outcome BEMS Election 2018

Authored by: Nam Kim, and Sarah Loughran

Published on: May 08, 2018

The 2018 BEMS election was completed on May 4, 2018. Please find the election results below. It is with great pleasure that we welcome our new President-Elect and Member to the Board of Directors, and we thank all candidates for their willingness to be nominated and for their continued commitment and dedication to our society.
Best regards,

Nam Kim Sarah Loughran
Chair Nominating Committee BEMS Secretary


BEMS 2018 Election results

President-Elect / President (1 / 2 year term)
Rene de Seze, National Institute of Industrial Environment and RISks (INERIS), Verneuil en Halatte, France

Board (3 year term)
Guangdi Chen,  Bioelectromagnetics Laboratory, Institute of Environmental Health, Department of Public Health, Zhejiang University School of Medicine, Hangzhou, China