Election Results

The Election Committee is pleased to announce the results of this year’s new board members:

  • President-Elect / Vice President: Philip Chadwick, EM Fields Ltd, UK
  • Secretary: Meike Mevissen, University of Berne, Switzerland
  • Board - Engineering and Physical Science: John FB Bolte, National Institute of Public Health and the Environment, The Netherlands
  • Board - Biological and Medical Sciences: Maren Fedrowitz, University of Hanover, Germany